You Know Nothing

This week Game of Thrones came back, It’s my favourite show, I’m a little obsessed. So I decided to make Some Thrones inspired Amigurumi. I think I will probably make more eventually but I started with Jon Snow and Ghost.

I love making new things.It’s exciting to have nothing to work from and to see something evolve from a vague picture in my head. It’s nice to make things from a pre-made pattern but I like the challenge of making my own.

It is however a lot more time consuming! I jot down what I do as I go so I have a record to check whilst writing up the final draft of the pattern. I am happy with what I have made and I hope you guys like them too.

I have written up the pattern for Jon, but I still need to write the Final Draft of the pattern for Ghost. I took lots of photos whilst I was making them so The patterns will be quite pic heavy! Which is great but it means more editing. I will be posting both Patterns and the dolls hopefully tomorrow night but if all goes well. fingers crossed.

jon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth sword jon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth sword jon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth swordjon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth swordjon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth swordjon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth swordjon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth swordjon john snow amigurumi game of thrones stark winterfell winter wall crow a song of ice and fire  ghost dire wolf direwolf black white albino nightswatch raven crochet long claw you know nothing furr animals dog pets goth sword

Leave a comment