STRESS RELIEF

I have my driving test on Thursday. I’ve been doing a 40 hour intensive course since last Monday. I haven’t picked it up very quickly and I have been so stressed out! I’ve found it really hard to focus on anything when I get home at the end of the day and my emotions have been all over the place! I’m not getting my hopes up for a pass on Thursday, but you never know.

I needed to make some Easter presents for my two nieces. I would buy them chocolate but they get so much of it and one of them isn’t keen on it. I’m not sure how any 9 year old girl can not like chocolate but there you go! I don’t think I have the concentration for crochet this week. I have hardly made anything as my mind is mostly with learning to drive. I really don’t feel like meticulously counting stitches etc. So I decided I’d do some needle felting which requires less heavy concentration AND I get to stab things… win-win!

I bought some polystyrene egg shapes a while back with the intention of making something for Easter. I thought rather than just making eggs I’d make them into little Easter bunnies. I’m really pleased with them and they’ve really helped me relax and take my mind off of my terrible driving. easter holidays rabbit bunny bunnies pink purple  narcissus daffodil rainbow butterfly needle felting bees grass happy cute crafts handmade easter holidays rabbit bunny bunnies pink purple  narcissus daffodil rainbow butterfly needle felting bees grass happy cute crafts handmade

3 thoughts on “STRESS RELIEF

Leave a comment